Staff
Name Designation E-mail
Pramod Tyagi Executive Director ptyagi@spwd.org
Hardeep Singh Programme Director hardeep@spwd.org
Amita Bhaduri Programme Director amita_bhaduri@gmail.com
Pran Ranjan Programme Director pranranjan@spwd.org
Sharat Singh Programme Director sharatsingh1@gmail.com
Jagdish K. Purohit Programme Director jagdish@spwd.org
Juned Khan Komal Programme Director juned@spwd.org
Jagadeesh Menon Sr. Programme Officer jmenon@spwd.org
Sanjay Kumar Sr. Programme Officer sanjaykumargorai@gmail.com
Farrukh Riaz Librarian
Mamita Nautiyal Finance & Administration Manager
Anita Sood Sr. Programme Executive
Saroj Bala Sr. Administrative Executive
Promila John Sr. Administrative Executive
Alpna Sharma Sr. Programme Executive
Anuj Bhutani Sr. Executive Assistant
Sachin K. Dubey Executive  Assistant
Mawasi Lal Office Assistant
Ramesh Chand Office Assistant and Driver

 

Project Team Members

Name Designation
Mr.Binod Kumar Project Coordinator/ INRMS-CFT-MGNREGA Project
Mr.Sanjay Singh Cluster Coordinator-MKSP-Lesliganj
Mr.Amit Jha INRMS, CFT-MGNREGA Project-Simdega
Miss. Arpita Verma Programme Officer -GIS Cell, CFT-MGNREGA Project
Mr.Ashok Dutta INRMS, CFT-MGNREGA Project
Mr. Sudhir Mandal Project Coordinator –Swadhikar – Ramgarh
Mr. Narendra Singh Pal Cluster Coordinator-MKSP-Satbarwa Cluster
Mr. Abhishek Toppo Course Coordinator-Green College
Miss. Puja Kumari Course Coordinator- Green College
Miss. Jugnu Kumari Assistant accountant –SWADHIKAR Project
Mr. Vikas Trivedi Block Field Coordinator-GIZ
Mr. Surendra S. Rathore Block Field Coordinator-GIZ
Mr. Hemant Sharma Project Associate -GIS
Mr. Karunakar Aruk Animator-Green College
Mr. Nakul Ch. Mahato Animator-Green College
Mr. Balram Pahan Animator-Green College
Mr. Kamlesh Pahan Animator-Green College
Mr. Eqbal Ansari Animator-SWADHIKAR
Mr. Govind Bediya Animator-SWADHIKAR
Mr. Binod Ram Animator-SWADHIKAR
Ms. Nishi Khalkho Assistant (Office)-ERT